Regular Company Membership
Regular Company members shall be those firms within the Atlanta Metropolitan Trade Area who are actively engaged in the retail sale and service of boats and motors or waterfront marinas.
The Atlanta Metropolitan trade area shall consist and be defined as those dealerships located in the following Georgia Counties: Fulton, Cobb, DeKalb, Gwinnett, Henry, Hall, Rockdale, Newton, Bartow, Forsyth, Clayton and Cherokee.

Annual Dues: $400.00